Contact
Board of Trustees
Susan Lenz
President
slenz@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2014
Don Ruhstaller
Vice President/Clerk
druhstaller@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2014
Ted Bestolarides
Member tbestolarides@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2014
Kathleen Solari Member ksolari@lusd.net 209-953-8712 12/2016
Van Ha To-Cowell
Member vtocowell@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2016
Kenton Shimozaki
Student Member kshimozaki@lusd.net
209-953-8712 06/2015
         










District Administration
Education Center • 2010 West Swain Road • Stockton, Ca 95207
Tom Uslan Superintendent 209-953-8712
Kelly Dextraze Associate Superintendent, Education Services 209-953-8714
Rebecca Hall Associate Superintendent, Business Services 209-953-8716
Michele Tatum Associate Superintendent, Human Resources 209-953-8817
     



Schools/Principals



BROOKSIDE (K-8) JOHN R. WILLIAMS (Pre K-6) MABLE BARRON (K-8)
Katherine Bender, Principal Nancy Martin, Principal Shane Conklin, Principal
2962 Brookside Road 2450 Meadow Avenue 6835 Cumberland Place
Stockton, Ca 95219 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95219
209-953-8642 209-953-8768 209-953-8795
     



CLAUDIA LANDEEN (K-8) JOHN MCCANDLESS CENTER (9-12) PRESCHOOL - VILLAGE OAKS
Dolores Bronson, Principal Phyllis Kahl, Principal Jennifer Hayes, Director
4128 Feather River Drive 2020 W. Swain Road 1900 West Swain Road
Stockton, Ca 95219 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207
209-953-8660 209-953-8740 209-953-8731 ECE Office
     



COLONIAL HEIGHTS (Pre K-8) LINCOLN ELEMENTARY (Pre K-6) SIERRA MIDDLE (7-8)
Maureen Oechel, Principal Scott Tatum, Principal Terry Asplund, Principal
8135 Balboa Avenue 818 West Lincoln Road 6768 Alexandria Place
Stockton, Ca 95209 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207
209-953-8783 209-953-8652 209-953-8749
     



DON RIGGIO (K-8) LINCOLN HIGH (9-12) STURE LARSSON HIGH (9-12)
Joan Calonico, Principal Debbi Holmerud, Principal Phyllis Kahl, Principal
3110 Brookside Road 6844 Alexandria Place 1813 McClellan Way
Stockton, Ca 95219 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207
209-953-8753 209-953-8920 209-953-8687
     



INDEPENDENT  LEARNING CENTER ENG. & CONSTRUCTION ACADEMY TULLY C. KNOLES (Pre K - 8)
Debbi Holmerud, Principal Debbi Holmerud, Principal Kelly Sandstrom, Principal
6844 Alexandria Place 6844 Alexandria Place 6511 Clarksburg Place
Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207
209-953-8432 209-953-8920 209-953-8776
     
Departments
BUSINESS SERVICES CHILD NUTRITION SERVICES  CHILD WELFARE & ATTENDANCE
Donna Clark, Director
Marjorie Kurland, Director  Suzanne Fagundes, Director 
dlclark@lusd.net  mkurland@lusd.net  sfagundes@lusd.net 
2010 W. Swain Rd.  2010 W. Swain Rd.  2010 W. Swain Rd.
Stockton, CA 95207 Stockton, CA 95207 Stockton, CA 95207
209-953-8722 209-953-8655 209-953-8727 
     
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION  INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY  MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS 
Jennifer Hayes, Director  Anthony Martinez, Director  Brian Tillman, Director
jhayes@lusd.net  amartinez@lusd.net  btillman@lusd.net
2010 W. Swain Rd.  2010 W. Swain Rd. 3225 Deer Park Dr.
Stockton, CA 95207  Stockton, CA 95207 Stockton, CA 95219
     
SPECIAL EDUCATION  STATE & FEDERAL PROGRAMS SECURITY DEPARTMENT
Dr. Louise King, Director  Debbie deGanna, Director  209-953-8911 
lking@lusd.net  ddeganna@lusd.net  
2010 W. Swain Rd.  
2010 W. Swain Rd.   
Stockton, CA 95207  Stockton, CA 95207  
209-953-8726  209-953-8735