Contact
Board of Trustees
Van Ha To-Cowell
President
vtocowell@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2014
Donald Ruhstaller
Vice President/Clerk
druhstaller@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2014
Tony Yadon
Member tyadon@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2014
Jenny Van De Pol
Member jvandepol@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2016
Kathleen Solari
Member ksolari@lusd.net
209-953-8712 12/2016
Katelyn Nakamura
Student Member knakamura@lusd.net
209-953-8712 06/2015
         










District Administration
Education Center • 2010 West Swain Road • Stockton, Ca 95207
Tom Uslan Superintendent 209-953-8712
Kelly Dextraze Associate Superintendent, Education Services 209-953-8714
Rebecca Hall Associate Superintendent, Business Services 209-953-8716
Michele Tatum Associate Superintendent, Human Resources 209-953-8817
     



Schools/Principals



BROOKSIDE (K-8) JOHN R. WILLIAMS (Pre K-6) MABLE BARRON (TK-8)
Katherine Bender, Principal Nancy Martin, Principal Shane Conklin, Principal
2962 Brookside Road 2450 Meadow Avenue 6835 Cumberland Place
Stockton, Ca 95219 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95219
209-953-8642 209-953-8768 209-953-8795
     



CLAUDIA LANDEEN (TK-8) JOHN MCCANDLESS CHARTER(K-3) PRESCHOOL
Dolores Bronson, Principal Lori Green, Principal Jennifer Hayes, Director
4128 Feather River Drive 1700 Porter Way
2016 Paloma Ave
Stockton, Ca 95219 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95209
209-953-8660 209-888-0160 209-953-8731
     



COLONIAL HEIGHTS (Pre K-8) LINCOLN ELEMENTARY (Pre K-6) SIERRA MIDDLE (7-8)
Maureen Oechel, Principal Logan Williams, Principal Scott Tatum, Principal
8135 Balboa Avenue 6910 N Gettysburg Place
6768 Alexandria Place
Stockton, Ca 95209 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207
209-953-8783 209-953-8652 209-953-8749
     



DON RIGGIO (K-8) LINCOLN HIGH (9-12) TULLY C. KNOLES  (Pre K - 8)
Joan Calonico, Principal Terry Asplund, Principal Christina Boettger Principal
3110 Brookside Road 6844 Alexandria Place 6511 Clarksburg Place
Stockton, Ca 95219 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207
209-953-8753 209-953-8920 209-953-8776
     



INDEPENDENT  LEARNING CENTER ENG. & CONSTRUCTION ACADEMY VILLAGE OAKS HIGH SCHOOL
Terry Asplund, Principal Terry Asplund, Principal Josef Schallberger, Principal
6844 Alexandria Place 6844 Alexandria Place 1900 W Swain road
Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207 Stockton, Ca 95207
209-953-8432 209-953-8920 209-800-1323
     
Departments
BUSINESS SERVICES CHILD NUTRITION SERVICES  CHILD WELFARE & ATTENDANCE
Donna Clark, Director
Marjorie Kurland, Director  Suzanne Fagundes, Director 
dlclark@lusd.net  mkurland@lusd.net  sfagundes@lusd.net 
2010 W. Swain Rd.  6225 N Harrisburg Place, Ste A
6225 N Harrisburg Pl, Ste D
Stockton, CA 95207 Stockton, CA 95207 Stockton, CA 95207
209-953-8722 209-953-8655 209-953-8727 
     
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION  INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY  MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS 
Jennifer Hayes, Director  Anthony Martinez, Director  Brian Tillman, Director
jhayes@lusd.net  amartinez@lusd.net  btillman@lusd.net
2016 Paloma Ave
2010 W. Swain Rd. 3225 Deer Park Dr.
Stockton, CA 95209 Stockton, CA 95207 Stockton, CA 95219
     
SPECIAL EDUCATION  STATE & FEDERAL PROGRAMS SECURITY DEPARTMENT
Thomas Crocker, Director  Debbie deGanna, Director  209-953-8911 
tcrocker@lusd.net  ddeganna@lusd.net  
6225 N Harrisburg Pl
2010 W. Swain Rd.   
Stockton, CA 95207  Stockton, CA 95207  
209-953-8726  209-953-8735